// Congrats to Velocity Artists selected for OtB’s NW New Works //

PE mo The Eternal Glow Project WOOD 2
Congrats to all the Velocity Presenting Artists and Teaching Artists selected for On the Boards’ NW New Works Festival June 7 – 9 + 14 – 16, 2013!

+ WOOD (Matt Drews, Reilly Sinanan)
PE|Mo (Rosa Vissers, Jessica Hatlo)
The New Animals
Elia Mrak
The Eternal Glow Project (Amy Johnson, Tim Smith-Stewart, Jeffrey Azevedo, Charlie Spitzack, Derek Ghormley, Taryn Collis, Madeline Marchal)
AJA (Alice Gosti, Ahn Nguyen, Jessica Robinson)
+ Allie Hankins
Paris Hurley

If we forgot anyone please let us know! Email leah@velocitydancecenter.org.

Photos / Tim Summers, Joseph Lambert